Gerry Bosshard, lic. iur. Advokat

Gerry Bosshard is an associate with ADVOTECH ADVOKATEN. After graduating in law from the University of Basel and the Albert Ludwigs University in Freiburg im Breisgau, Gerry Bosshard was employed in different public authorities within and outside the administration as well as various law offices in and around Basel in preparation of the bar exam.

Since 2012, Gerry Bosshard has been working as an attorney-at-law in a litigating as well as advisory capacity. He specialises in the areas of contract, construction as well as environmental law and has acquired a further focus in information and communication technology as well as energy law.

His strength lies in advising his clients in the prospective and careful planning and execution of innovative, predominantly technical solutions, the complexity of which generally require the cooperation of different (private as well as public) stakeholders.

Core competences: Contract Law, Special-order Remediation Contracts, Construction and Planning Regulations, Environmental Law, Information and Communication Technology Law, Occupational Security and Hygiene, Pension Law, In-House Legal Support, Board Mandates

Gerry Bosshard, lic. iur. Advokat

Gerry Bosshard ist Associate bei ADVOTECH ADVOKATEN. Nach dem Abschluss des Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Basel sowie an der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau war Gerry Bosshard in verschiedenen verwaltungsinternen und -externen Behörden sowie bei mehreren Advokaturbüros in Basel Stadt und Basel-Landschaft beschäftigt.

Seit 2012 ist Gerry Bosshard als Rechtsanwalt beratend und forensisch tätig und hat sich dabei in den Bereichen des Vertrags-, Bau- und Umweltrechts spezialisiert. Seine weiteren Schwerpunkte liegen im Informationstechnologie- und Energierecht.

Mit Vorliebe begleitet er seine Klienten bei der weit- sowie umsichtigen Planung und Umsetzung von innovativen, vorwiegend technischen Lösungen, deren Komplexität meist ein Zusammenwirken mit verschiedenen (privaten und öffentlich-rechtlichen) Stakeholdern bedingt.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte: Vertragsrecht, Sanierungswerkverträge, Bau- und Planungsrecht, Umweltrecht, Informationstechnologierecht, Arbeitssicherheit und Arbeitshygiene, Personalvorsorgerecht, In-House Legal Support, Verwaltungsratsmandate.